Blogia
Social English Class.

Differets beteween 1999-2009

When I’m thinking about the article, I’ve can’t remembered changes.

The world rounds very fast, and I can’t see the changes, because my own life is in this vertiginous run.

The beach is in the same place, the sky is blue, and Cercanias is still  in a contiuous  later.

Two or three years ago, I was in my mother in law house, and I was very bored. I found a newspaper and started to read it. After an hour, when I finished to read the newspaper and not finding anything singular, i saw the newspaper it was of the previuos summer.

The same notices, the same politicians, the same football-play-discusion.

At leats, I’ve though about the changes in last years and I haven’t found many changes.

 

 

2 comentarios

Nike Shox Rivalry -

Let's round the sun message, brings you a warm, Let message is tender moonlight, bring you repose. The message is willing to give you a warm breeze,, Message is long, white clouds may bring you lucky, Let message is lucky stars, bring you happiness, Let's leave that brought you fragrant flowers, Wish you happy! Happy! Health! Happiness!

rius -

You can't say I can't have but just I can't remember