Blogia
Social English Class.

Introducing myself

Hi, I have been told to write a little introduction about myself as an activity. So here it goes:

Hi, I'm Dani, from Barcelona. I'm 19 years old and I'm studying in CFA Lluis Castells. I weight 65kg and I'm 1,75m tall, average I'd say, I don't really care about looks. I usually wear jeans and jackets, nothing fashion, I hate fashion; if it fits me well I wear it.

The thing I like to do the most is playing videogames. I love videogames, specially the first person shooter ones. I've been playing online videogames for five years, just for fun. I also like being competitive while I play. I like learning new languages, as you can see my English is decent and I'm proud of it. I learned mainly talking to other online players in online videogames (voice and chat while playing), watching movies in original version and reading Dragonlance books, never studied it... well I did study it in the school but it was really basic. The best of learning a language is when you realize that you can read, speak and understand everything. I'd like to learn Hungarian, French, Finnish, Swedish, Dutch and german. I KNOW it would take A LOT of time so I will just begin with the easy ones step by step.

The place I would like to travel to is Hungary or Belgium.

In the future I'd like to work on anything related to graphic design or industrial design. I'm really into computer design, I liked it since I started coding my own websites in html 6 or 7 years ago. I recognize that I slacked a lot in the past, I'm really lazy but I decided to rush in order to accomplish what I want.

That's all, Rius.

See you tomorrow.

0 comentarios